Monday, September 10, 2012

Custom Cursors from Overfelt HS!

Hey all,

Just wanted to highlight some of the great work we've seen so far on our September 11th Mini Workshop page and remind everyone else to post their custom cursor SWF and FLA files!

Jenny Kim of Overfelt High School added a cool cursor to her hidden object game!

Keep up the great work and please share your work! Upload and embed your files on the Mini Workshop page on the Educator's Wiki and bring your questions and comments to our first Mini Workshop of the school year on September 11, 2012 at 7pm ET (6pm CT, 4pm PT).

Thanks Everybody!

No comments: