Tuesday, October 9, 2012

REMINDER! Oct Mini Workshop TONIGHT 7pm ET

Hi All,
Just wanted to remind everyone about our Mini-Workshop tonight at 7pm ET (6pm CT, 4pm PT).

To-Dos before the session:
- Complete the Buttons assignment on the October 2012 Mini Workshop Page - Post your work! 
- Join us for a Live Q&A TONIGHT! October 9, 2012 from 7-8 PM EST (6-7 CT, 4-5 PT), in our Virtual Classroom

- Win Prizes for your participation! Flash software, drawing tablets, gift certificates and more. Click here for all the details. 

Hope to see everyone there!


No comments: